Steinbach Trailers and RV | 5th Wheel, Travel Trailer, Dump, Utility, Enclosed & More!

About Us

Steinbach Trailers & RV has been proudly serving Steinbach and the Southeast since 2011, with premium commercial trailers at a great price.   In 2017 we added the complete line of Cherokee Camper, Fifth Wheels and Toy Haulers, and have continued to expand our RV and camper lineup since then.  

Our friendly sales staff have over 20+ years combined experience in the trailer industry.  Come visit us in the little red building and let us show you around, or click here to see OUR BRANDS.  With 11-acres of trailers onsite, you’re sure to find the right RV for your family or trailer for your business.  And with in-house financing and the only 7-Year Nation-Wide Warranty on new RVs, Steinbach Trailers & RV makes it easy for you to bring that trailer home today!

When you need to service that trailer, we’ve got you covered there too.  With a well-stocked parts department, certified and MPI accredited service technicians, we’ll get your trailer back on the road fast.   

Visit the friendly people in the little red building with 11-acres of trailers at 64A HWY 12 N in Steinbach.  We look forward to meeting you!

 

Meet Our Team

 

 

 

 

 

Whitney McLean

whitney.mclean@steinbachtrailers.ca

Gary Doyle
Assistant General Manager
gary.doyle@steinbachtrailers.ca
Karla Rempel
Office Manager
karla.rempel@steinbachtrailers.ca
Jacqueline Driedger
Controller
jacqueline.driedger@steinbachtrailers.ca

 

 

 

Jordan Brunelle
Business Manager
jordan.brunelle@steinbachtrailers.ca
John Penner
Sales Consultant
john.penner@steinbachtrailers.ca
Sven Seibel
Sales Consultant
sven.seibel@steinbachtrailers.ca
 

 

 

 

 

 

   
Jed Doerksen
Sales Consultant
jed.doerksen@steinbachtrailers.ca
Darrell Nordstrom
Sales Consultant
darrell.nordstrom@steinbachtrailers.ca
     
   

 

 

 

   
Tamara Prideaux
Service Writer
tamara.prideaux@steinbachtrailers.ca
 
Josh Harder
Parts/Service
josh.harder@steinbachtrailers.ca
 
Cameron Wiebe
Parts
cameron.wiebe@steinbachtrailers.ca