Steinbach Trailers and RV | 5th Wheel, Travel Trailer, Dump, Utility, Enclosed & More!

About Us

Steinbach Trailers & RV started in 2011 to fill the need of a premium trailer line in Manibota at a value conscious price and in 2017 we added the complete line of Cherokee Camper, Fifth Wheels and Toy Haulers!! Our great and knowledgeable sales staff have well over 20+ years combined experience in the trailer industry. Click here to see OUR BRANDS

We offer over 175 quality trailers at great prices; check out our online inventory or stop in to browse in person. We have trailers to fit any of your hauling, cargo or camping needs and if you can’t find what you’re looking for, we can also provide custom-made trailers to your design. Let us help you with the selection of your new trailer!

We provide parts and accessories for many brands of trailers and have a full Manitoba Certified and MPI accredited repair and maintenance center.

We look forward to seeing you at our NEW LOCATION #64A PTH 12 N in Steinbach! 

Meet Our Team





 

Paul Neustaedter
General Manager
pauln@steinbachtrailers.ca

 Bryan Enns
Business Manager
bryan.enns@steinbachtrailers.ca

Gary Doyle
Sales Manager
gary.doyle@steinbachtrailers.ca
Kristy Marsch
Executive Assistant
kristy.marsch@steinbachtrailers.ca

 




 

Jed Doerksen
Sales Consultant
jed.doerksen@steinbachtrailers.ca

John Penner
Sales Consultant
john.penner@steinbachtrailers.ca

Levi Thiessen
Sales Consultant
levi.thiessen@steinbachtrailers.ca
Krista Oar
Sales Consultant
krista.oar@steinbachtrailers.ca

 




Rod Reimer
Parts/Service Coordinator
rod.reimer@steinbachtrailers.ca

Laurie Woodard
Warranty Administrator
laurie.woodard@steinbachtrailers.ca

Vaughn Bergen
Technician
vaughn.bergen@steinbachtrailers.ca

Wes Peters
Technician
wes.peters@steinbachtrailers.ca




Luke Gerbrandt
Technician
info@steinbachtrailers.ca

Wayne Penner
Technician
info@steinbachtrailers.ca

Dan Fehr
Lot Attendant
info@steinbachtrailers.ca